top of page


The Matchbox Theater 

Douglas Stewart
Producing Artistic Director/Instructor

Tel 505-508-4840

Your details were sent successfully!

Board of Directors

President: Douglas Stewart (MTC Producing Artistic Director/SAG-AFTRA/AEA/M.Ed)
Secretary: Ann Beyke

Treasurer: Shannon Whitehead

Legal Counsel: Lawrence Wells


Honorary Board Member: Eric Foley 

Artistic Advisory Board

Dwight Adair (Film-TV Director/Writer)
Patricia Dickinson (Festival Ballet Albuquerque)
Michael Robert Fletcher (SAG-AFTRA, Choreographer/Dancer for Film/Stage)

Michael J. Hume (Actor-Director, AEA/SAG-AFTRA, 35-yr. Veteran, Oregon Shakespeare Festival)

Susan McCosker (Dramaturg/Theater Scholar)

Tom Schuch (Actor/SAG-AFTRA/AEA)

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • google-plus-square
bottom of page